Sarah Jessica Parker Lunched SJP Collection at Nordstrom Michigan Avenue
This site and its contents are copyright © 2020 TRENDY. All rights reserved.
About us
Advertising
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Trendy Publications
Fjällräven Chicago
Swedish outdoor gear brand
Maker & Muse Exhibition Preview Party
Saks Fifth Avenue's Akris Fashion Show F/W
The School of the Art Institute of Chicago is hosting its 82nd annual fashion show and exhibition
Diane von Furstenberg Personal Appearance & Fashion presentation at Neiman Marcus
Neiman Marcus CUSP Fashion Event
VERONICA BEARD Fashion Show at Neiman Marcus
Driehaus Design Initiative Fashion Show
Pop-In@Nordstrom x Herschel
Burberry Spring Collection Pop-Up @ Nordstrom Michigan Avenue
Hugo Boss Celebrated Reopening of Chicago Boss Location with Chicago Bears
Fashion Show presented by Lexus The Shop at North Bridge
Neiman Marcus Art of Fashion Runway Show
Nordstrom Virtual Events

View all upcoming virtual events below.
https://nordstromrsvp.com/nlive

After you RSVP, please add events@email.nordstromrsvp.com to your address book to ensure you receive important reminders, including the link to join each event!

Holiday Style with Naked Wardrobe
Join Naked Wardrobe founders Shirin, Shida and Shideh Kaviani as they present the brand's holiday collection and share styling tips for the season's celebrations. Plus, you'll have the opportunity to shop the featured pieces during this virtual event.

Friday, December 3
3pm PT // 5pm CT // 6pm ET

Holiday Series: Quick & Easy Gifts
Nordstrom will share the best grab-and-go gifts for everyone left on your list. Plus, they will show you how to wrap any gift with minimum fuss. Just added: Bobbie Thomas will join as our guest host!

Tuesday, December 7
12pm PT // 2pm CT // 3pm ET

Engaged with Stylist Micaela Erlanger
Ready to get engaged? Join celebrity and bridal stylist Micaela Erlanger—a bride-to-be herself—as she lends her expertise on all things bridal, discussing holiday engagement season and her Forevermark x Micaela collection. Discover her modern yet timeless diamond engagement rings and wedding bands in collaboration with De Beers Forevermark.

Friday, December 10
12pm PT // 2pm CT // 3pm ET